Amber Valley Ramblers Derbyshire

Leading the way in Amber Valley

Display a list of walks and their full details

Click on a walk to display its details 

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Wednesday, 19th December 2018, Belper Derwent Street, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Friday, 21st December 2018, Ecclesbourne Garden Centre, 4.2mile / 6.8km
Moderate Sunday, 23rd December 2018, Belper, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Friday, 28th December 2018, Middleton Top, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 2nd January 2019, Carlton Lees, Chatsworth, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Sunday, 6th January 2019, Ilkeston, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 13th January 2019, Belper, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Sunday, 20th January 2019, Hartington, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Sunday, 27th January 2019, Barton Marina, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd February 2019, Rowthorne, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 10th February 2019, Upper Ellastone, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 17th February 2019, Beeley Lane, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 24th February 2019, Rowsley, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd March 2019, Lea, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Sunday, 10th March 2019, Middleton, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 17th March 2019, Mapperley Reservoir, 9.3mile / 15km
Moderate Sunday, 24th March 2019, Hartington, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Sunday, 31st March 2019, Winster Top, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 7th April 2019, Heatherdene, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 14th April 2019, Bottom House (near Leek), 12.3mile / 19.8km
Moderate Sunday, 21st April 2019, Monsal Head, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Sunday, 28th April 2019, Ilam, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Sunday, 19th May 2019, Edale and Chinley, 11.5mile / 18.5km
Moderate Sunday, 26th May 2019, Hartington, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 2nd June 2019, Longshaw, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Sunday, 9th June 2019, Gradbach, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 16th June 2019, Bowden Bridge, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 23rd June 2019, Blore (Ilam), 9.8mile / 15.8km
Moderate Sunday, 30th June 2019, Longshaw, 11mile / 17.7km

 

 

Tuesday, December 18, 2018